CONTACT

Get in touch with us at aafjackson@gmail.com
or Facebook.com/AAFJackson

President
Cindy Minton
A2Z Printing
2125 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.487-1100
cindy@a2zprinting.net

Programs
Lisa Brown
A2Z Printing
2125 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.487.1100
lisa@a2zprinting.net

Cathy Pendleton
Ergon
2829 Lakeland Drive
Flowood, MS 39232
P: 601.209.2876
Cathy.Pendleton@ergon.com

Vice President of Membership
Kenny Weaver
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N State St
Jackson, MS 39216
P: 601.984.1000
wweaver@umc.edu

Treasurer
Lauren Shields
C Spire
1018 Highland Colony Pkwy. Suite 340
Ridgeland, MS 39157
lshields@cspire.com

Secretary
Ashlee Jones
A2Z Printing
2125 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.487.1100
ashlee@a2zprinting.net

Ashley Tubertini
FOX 40
715 S. Jefferson St.
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.965.7538
ashleytubertini@fox40tv.com

Immediate Past President
Jonathan Pettus
Visit Jackson
111 E Capitol St. Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201
P: 601.259.3969
jpettus@visitjackson.com

Director
Tracy Duncan
Hinds Community College
HCC P.O. Box 1100
PMB 11157
Raymond, MS 39154-1100
P: 601.857.3324
tduncan@hindscc.edu

Director
Amy Davis
Maggie Clark Media Services
139 Bent Creek Drive
Brandon, MS 39047
P: 601.992.3111
amy@mclarkmedia.com

Director
Chad Calcote
Mad Genius
279 S. Perkins St.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
P: 601.613.9713
cmcalcote@gmail.com

Director
Rachel Ryan
WJTV
1820 TV Rd.
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.383.8592
rryan@wjtv.com

Director
Yolanda Foster
Merit Health
161 River Oaks Dr.
Canton, MS 39046
601.317.7435
yolanda.foster@mymerithealth.com

Director
Michael Hogg
Visit Jackson
111 E Capitol St. Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201
P: 601.259.3969
mhogg@visitjackson.com

District 7 Regional Director
Jeff Harrison
Trans Media Creative
P: 228.863.1776
jeff@transmediacreative.com