CONTACT

Get in touch with us at aafjackson@gmail.com or follow us on Facebook!

 

President
Rachel Ryan
WJTV
rryan@hyfnlocal.com

President Elect/Programs
Neftali Plama
Buy Tires Now
neftali@buytiresnow.com

Vice President of Membership
Kohl Hames

Jason Mullenix
WLBT
jmullenix@wlbt.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Lucy Hetrick
MDOT
lhetrick@mdot.ms.gov

Communications
Holland Familia
Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP
holland@formanwatkins.com

Director – Public Service
Marlo Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick & Porch
marlokirkpatrick@comcast.com

Government Relations
Peter Keith
WAPT
pkeith@hearst.com

Special Events/ADDYs
Angela Mitchell
Member’s Exchange Credit Union
amitchell@memexcu.com

Taylor Pedigo
Maggie Clark Media
tpedigo@email.com

Education
Marc Leffler
Maris West & Baker
marc.leffler@mwb.com

Welcoming/Photography
Kenny Weaver
UMC
wweaver@umc.edu

Co-President/Director – Diversity
Yolanda Foster
SodexoMAGIC at Jackson State University
yolanda.foster@sodexo.com

AAF District 7 Governor-Elect/Director
Mary Lee
Frontier Strategies
mary@frontier.ms

District  7 Regional Director
Drew Beamer
Foxfuel
drewbeamer87@gmail.com