CONTACT

Get in touch with us at aafjackson@gmail.com
or Facebook.com/AAFJackson

Immediate Past-President/Co-President
Cindy Minton
A2Z Printing
2125 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
cindy@a2zprinting.net

Programs
Rachel Ryan
WJTV
1820 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
rryan@wjtv.com

Vice President of Membership
Kenny Weaver
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
wweaver@umc.edu

Treasurer/Co-President
Lisa Brown
A2Z Printing
2125 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
lisa@a2zprinting.net

Secretary
Lauren Shields
C Spire
1018 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 340
Ridgeland, MS 39157
lshields@cspire.com

Co-President
Jonathan Pettus
Visit Jackson
111 E Capitol Street, Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201
jpettus@visitjackson.com

Director – Public Service
Marlo Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick & Porch
102 Proprietors Point
Madison, MS 39110
marlokirkpatrick@comcast.com

Director – Student Relations
Gigi Turner
Belhaven University
1500 Peachtree
Jackson, MS 39202
gzturner@mac.com

Director
Jason Mullenix
WLBT
715 S. Jefferson Street
Jackson, MS 39201
jmullenix@wlbt.com

Co-President/Director – Diversity
Yolanda Foster
SodexoMAGIC at Jackson State University
1400 John R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
yolanda.foster@sodexo.com

AAF District 7 Governor-Elect/Director
Mary Lee
Frontier Strategies
740 Avignon Drive #A
Ridgeland, MS 39157
mary@frontier.ms

District  7 Regional Director
Drew Beamer
Foxfuel
401 Church Street, Suite 1400
Nashville, TN 37219
drewbeamer87@gmail.com